Praises from around the blogosphere

February 24, 2009 § 6 Comments

Some of my readers might be interested in this take on some of the things I’ve recently written. Though there are other opinions too.

Tagged:

§ 6 Responses to Praises from around the blogosphere

  • Lydia McGrew says:

    Who is the guy who says that when you’re at your worst you’re talking about economics? I must know.

  • zippy says:

    I don’t know him other than as an occasional pseudonymous commenter. But I try to make sure I have at least something in my repertoire to make everyone grouchy; and now and then I hit the cover off the ball.

  • TS says:

    Often I say to myself, “self, if only Zippy was more controversial.” Er…not!Likely doesn’t say much for me, but I’m far more partial to your economic thought than anything else.

  • Anonymous says:

    And I wish I knew, or better had the time and patience to adequately follow and comprehend, what you were talking about much of the time.So, I “enjoy” your ponderings “from a distance”, Zippy.Keep it up. It makes me think, at least as much, or as far, as I can take it. It is a pity more people don’t even try to think enough, even to be aware that they are “in your dust”, which most are not, yours truly, included. You do make me clean my glasses though.God be with you.Karl

  • Anonymous says:

    I like less than half of you less than half as much as I deserve. And that’s just the lesser half. The greater half (if one could speak of a greater half) is a far greater a benefit in showing us what errors to avoid.

  • William Luse says:

    “…a wacked out liberal in the guise of a conservative”I don’t know if I can read you anymore.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Praises from around the blogosphere at Zippy Catholic.

meta

