Lydia McGrew now has a blog…

September 5, 2007 § 2 Comments

Homemaker/homeschooler, analytic philosopher, and hymn afficionado. Not your average blogger. Here is hoping she has plenty to say.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Lydia McGrew now has a blog…

  • Lydia McGrew says:

    Gee, Zippy, thanks. And here I didn’t check _your_ blog until Friday and see this was here. Thanks again!

  • zippy says:

    You are welcome. The gift is really for my other readers (all two or three of them) who may not be familiar with your writing or who (like me) had not been introduced to this part of it.<>And here I didn’t check _your_ blog until Friday and see this was here.<>When it comes to that, I only check my own blog every few days to see if I’ve written anything new.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lydia McGrew now has a blog… at Zippy Catholic.

meta

